By courtesy of seven artists. nine pieces art work are donated to Higashi Ichijo-kan, Kyoto Univerity

 Artwork in this building includes works created by an artist whose work has been bought museums overseas. The common foundation course of Shisyukan is called Hasshin (eight studies of philosophies). Eight different mediums of artwork were selected under the name of Hasshin.